Temple Leadership

Rabbi  Mitch Delcau

President Chad Hill

1st Vice President Michael Walker

Secretary Mark Hammer

Treasurer Glenn Scharf

Past President Ed Mandel

Members of the Board

Andrea Anderson, Gina Feldman,

Claire D'Agostino, Bart Fleet, Dave Kaplan,Tammy Sherman

Religious Practices

Chuck London

Religious School Director

Chad Hill/Chuck London

Administrative Assistant
Bulletin Editor & Publisher


Stephanie Geleta 

Join Our Mailing List

Temple Beth Shalom

227 Beal Parkway NW

at Nature's Trail Court NW

PO BOX 111

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548